The Lovely Blogger Award

Hello everyone,

professionalfangrl nominated me for the Lovely Blogger Award, so thank you so much Naomie, this means a lot to me! Go check her blog out!

The rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Display the award on your post of the award.
  4. List seven facts about yourself.
  5. 5. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

7 random facts about me:

  1. I love travelling. I’ve been to a bunch of countries and cities so far and hope to visit many more in my life.
  2. The books that got me into reading YA were the Twilight novels (just like with most people).
  3. I can speak 3 languages fluently and an okay amount of French.
  4. My favorite actor, by far, is Leonardo DiCaprio. If you know me, you know this.
  5. I believe in ghosts.
  6. I know that after high school I want to go to university and I know to which university I want to go, but I don’t know what I want to study there yet.
  7. I’ve never broken a bone before *knocks on wood*.

 

I nominate bookrantingsiansbookshelfnicolesbookishlifeallthebrightbooksbookwormaniacfreadom library and thegirlwhoreadtoomuch. I know that these are only 7 instead of 15 nominees, but I’m lazy.

 

img_20160124_025209_602

Leave a Reply

